3. C - Flood Marshals / Flood Wardens

Coordinator and DPC Flood Plan Leader: Cllr Ian Thompson informs Operations Room Manager, Flood Wardens and CEMT who cascade to Flood Marshals and Community Support Centre/Volunteers Manager

NOTE: Full details of Personnel, Wardens and Marshals and activities to support residents is set out in the Full Community Flood Plan held by DPC, RBWM and EA but is withheld in the published 'unrestricted' version to protect

confidentiality.

NAME		CONTACT DETAILS
Cllr Ian Thompson	DPC Flooding Spokesperson	
•	DCFP Leader	RESTRICTED TO
David Cannon	Operations Room Manager	PROTECT
Cllr Andrew Clemens	Datchet Senior Flood Warden	CONFIDENTIALITY
Denny Loveridge	Satellite Site Flood Warden	ANY QUERIES TO BE
Cllr Mrs J. Stickland	Community Emergency	MADE TO THE PARISH
Cllr Harry Clasper	Management Team Leaders	COUNCIL OFFICE ON
Vacancy	Community Support Centre &	01753 773499
-	Volunteer Manager	
Barbara Desax	Flood Marshal	
	Area A (South)	
Tessa O'Neill	Communication	
	Area A	
Clare Brackenbury	Flood Marshal	
	Area A	
Cllr Peter Darban	Flood Marshal	
	Area B	
Vacancy	Flood Marshal	
	Area B	
Susan Young	Flood Marshal	
	Area C	
Vacancy	Flood Marshal	
	Area C	
Dean Smith	Flood Marshal	
	(Fire Service Liaison)	
	Area D	
Cllr Monica Davies	Flood Marshal	
	Area D	
Denny Loveridge	Flood Marshal	
	Area E	

All details are correct at the time of issue – but will be re-confirmed and updated should a flood event occur