## Royal Borough of Windsor & Maidenhead Election of a Councillor for the DATCHET Borough Ward

## **STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED**

The following is a statement as to the persons nominated for the election of a Councillor on Thursday, 22nd November 2018 for the DATCHET Borough Ward.

PERSONS NOMINATED				5. REASONS FOR
1. SURNAME, OTHER NAMES IN FULL	2. HOME ADDRESS	3. DESCRIPTION (if any)	4. PROPOSER'S NAME SECONDER'S NAME	WHICH THE RETURNING OFFICER HAS DECLARED A NOMINATION INVALID
Cannon, David Paul	4 London Road, Datchet, SL3 9JN	The Conservative Party Candidate	Rushi Millns(P), William D Logan(S)	
Foster, Deborah Ann	19 Pierson Road, Windsor, SL4 5RJ	Labour Party Candidate	Jennifer H S Ward(P), Peter R Ward(S)	
Larcombe, Ewan	67 Lawn Close, Datchet, SL3 9LA	National Flood Prevention Party	Gwenna M Howard(P), Eirian C Davies(S)	
Moss, Christopher Donald Sibthorpe	Marigold, Cockmarsh, Bourne End, SL8 5RG	Green Party	Timothy Neil Walker(P), Suraj Pratap Singh(S)	
O'Flynn, Tim	57 London Road, Datchet, SL3 9JY	Liberal Democrats	Michael Arthur Law(P), Stephen Godfrey(S)	

The persons above whose names no entry is made in column 5 have been and stand validly nominated.

Suzanne Martin Deputy Returning Officer

Royal Borough of Windsor & Maidenhead Town Hall St Ives Road Maidenhead SL6 1RF

Dated: Friday, 26 October 2018